QMEA is governed by a board composed of 15 members elected for a term of two years. These directors represent all sectors of activity related to mineral exploration.

Frank Mariage, Fasken Martineau, Chairman of the board
Mathieu Savard, Osisko Gold Royalties, Vice-Chairman of the board
Serge Allard, Raymond Chabot Grant Thornton, Treasurer

Back row :
François Bouchard, Corporation Canadian Malartic
Renault Lortie, Gaz Métro
Régis Simard, Table jamésienne en Concertation Minière
Gino Roger, Exploration Midland
Élif Levesque, Redevances Aurifères Osisko Ltée
Phillippe Cloutier, Ressources Cartier inc.
Paul A Girard, Consultant
Guy Gosselin, Mines Agnico Eagle
Steven Lauzier, SL Exploration Inc.

  Front row :
Julien Davy, Eureka Exploration inc.
Mathieu Savard, Redevances Aurifères Osisko Ltée
Frank Mariage, Fasken Martineau
Serge Allard, Raymond Chabot Grant Thornton
Isabelle D'Amours, Géo Solutions Donnnées GDS inc.

Absent from the photo :
Louis Morin, Consultant en relations aux investisseurs